Where Eric Has Been

Posted: 2012/06/22 in Who we are
Tags:

It has been a bit since you have heard from me, so I want to take a minute to update our awesome Zombie Awareness International fan base.

I will be out of the loop for about a year as I am heading downrange with the Army. My biggest fear is that I won’t be stateside when Z-Day arrives. That would suck.

While I am gone, Tim and Rich will be running the show, and I will post on the ZAI Facebook page when I can.

Tim and Rich have some pretty awesome ideas for stuff to do while I am gone, and there should be some pretty good content coming your guys’ way soon.

We have also talked with a couple of our kickass fans about helping out with ZAI to continue to get the newest and most relevant and educational content to increase awareness.

When I get back, I am thinking about putting together actual events where ZAI members can get together to share ideas and network. I am also going to figure out how to make an iPhone/iPod app for ZAI. If anyone has any ideas about what they would like to see or do for events or content, please email us at zpoc.awareness@gmail.com.

Thank you all for your continued support and participation in helping to educate and protect the unbitten masses. I will catch you all on the flip-side.

Oh yeah, stay off the bath salts.

Eric

ZAI 

Comments
  1. Kevin says:

    Keep your head down Eric and thanks!

  2. Jeff says:

    Stay safe over there. Don’t trust the locals. Wishing you a speedy and safe return home.

Leave a Reply

